EpiCenter

Clinical Informatics and Applications Education

Vision: Bringing the Stanford edge to informatics and applications education, enabling clinicians and staff to efficiently and confidently use technology in healing one patient at a time.

mayer

LeAnna Fries
Director, Informatics and Applications Education
Email LeAnna Fries [lfries stanfordmed.org]

No image

Moses Albaniel
Lead, Clinical and Business Systems Education
Email Moses Albaniel [malbaniel stanfordmed.org]

No image

Ernesto Chang
Lead, Clinical and Business Systems Education
Email Ernesto Chang [echang stanfordmed.org]

Theresa (Terri) Alfredson
Clinical Informatics Educator
Email Theresa (Terri) Alfredson [talfredson stanfordmed.org]

Romeo Asido

Romeo Asido
Clinical Informatics Educator
Email Romeo Asido [rasido stanfordmed.org]

No image

Karen Boudin
Clinical Informatics Educator
Email Karen Boudin [kboudin stanfordmed.org]

No image

Cassandra Chavez
Clinical Informatics Educator
Email Cassandra Chavez [cchavez stanfordmed.org]

No image

Kwalin Hair
Instructional Designer
Email Kwalin Hair[khair stanfordmed.org]

Matthew Hiller

Matthew Hiller
Credentialed Trainer
Email Matthew Hiller [MHiller stanfordmed.org]

No image

Catherine Horzen
Clinical Informatics Educator
Email Catherine Horzen [CHorzen stanfordmed.org]

No image

David Jablonsky
Clinical Informatics Educator
Email David Jablonsky[djablonsky stanfordmed.org]

Shakeela Khan
Clinical Informatics Educator
Email Shakeela Khan [skhan stanfordmed.org]

Andy Ladrigan-Whelpley
Sr. Instructional Designer
Email Andy Ladrigan-Whelpley [alwhelpley stanfordmed.org]

Christopher Leydig
Business Systems Educator
Email Christopher Leydig [Cleydig stanfordmed.org]

No image

Michael Minn
Business Systems Educator
Email Michael Minn [mminn stanfordmed.org]

No image

Myron Palma
Business Systems Educator
Email Myron Palma [mpalma stanfordmed.org]

Christopher Rodman

Christopher Rodman
Business Systems Educator
Email Christopher Rodman [crodman stanfordmed.org]

Christopher Rodman

Arshinaz Sabouri-Fard
Credentialed Trainer
Email Arshinaz Sabouri-Fard [asabourifard stanfordmed.org]